Adoption Part 2

I dated quite a few guys in high school. Patrick was the first, I was with him for about 9 months, on and off, and when I broke up with him the end of Freshman year he was mad. I got with a friend from middle school, Chris, and was with him for 2 months at the beginning of Sophomore year. I called it off because he thought I was cheating on him with Brandon, which wasn’t true, he was ignoring me to play video games. I began dating Brandon in October 2009 and we broke up May 2010. I got with a guy named Zach in October and broke up with him 2 weeks later and got back with Brandon and broke up with him again in January 2011. I got with a friend named Lucas in August 2011 and broke up with him in September and got with Nathan in October and broke up with him in December because he cheated on me. I ended up going to Guatemala that year and got with a guy named Nestor, and we broke up November 2012 because of family issues and he was cheating. I got back with Brandon in December 2012 and broke up with him June 2013 because he was stressed because of my issues (in a different post). I got with Chris Struble because he liked me and I thought it would work, but we were 2 different people. I am now with my best friend Cameron, what a coincidence. I can’t tell you why I dated so many people, I didn’t intend to do this, it has to do with what happened to me.

Brandon and I
Chris Struble and I
 
Nestor and I
Cameron and I
Leave a Reply

